"An Association Dwelling Richly in the Wisdom of Christ through Study, Meditation and Application"

Colosians 3:16



















Pastor Harold L. Mitchell
1st Vice Moderator
Pastor Charles Crowfield
2nd Vice Moderator
Pastor Dwight Goree
3rd Vice Moderator
Pastor Austin Williams
General Secretary
Pastor Henry Ellis
Recording Secretary
Sis. Margaret Morrison
Assist. Recording Secretary
Pastor A. B. Simon
Secretary to Moderador
Sis. Ruba Donston
Bible Teachers

Education Resources Consultant
Devotional Leaders
Pastor Lonnie Hoganl
Pastor Dwight Goree
Pastor Charles Crowfield
Credential Commisson Chairman
Church Legal & Financial Affairs Commission
Pastor Joe Waller


Evangelism Team
Sis. Ann Woodmore